bouncy boobs no more

MovingComfortI was watching a workout video and was almost completely distracted by the host’s bouncy boobs. Ladies, protect your girls when working out. Might I suggest the Moving Comfort bra.

I’m pretty chesty and have had to double up on sports bras until I found this bra. It is amazing. It was Choy who introduced me to these bras.

When he told me he was a running trainer I thought it was pretty cool that he won races and ran pretty fast, but you know what really impressed me? His knowledge of proper women’s apparel. I can only assume he tested these bras himself. Choy told me, “When it’s the only thing the company makes, you know it’s gotta be good.” So there you go folks, a trainer’s recommendation and my personal experience. Go get your bras.

Thoughts?

